The following group classes are offered on weekday evenings and in the daytime on weekends. Classes are oner hour. - Click on class name for description.

Puppy Pre-School - 6 week class - $109.00
class starts Tuesday, 06/07/2022, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 07/26/2022, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 09/13/2022, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 11/01/2022, 8 PM

Basic Obedience - 8 week class - $129.00

class starts Saturday, 06/04/2022, 9 AM
class starts Wednesday, 06/15/2022, 7 PM, Class is Full.
class starts Monday, 08/01/2022, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 08/13/2022, 9 AM
class starts Wednesday, 08/24/2022, 7 PM
class starts Monday, 10/10/2022, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 10/22/2022, 9 AM
class starts Wednesday, 10/26/2022, 7 PM

Intermediate Obedience - 8 Week Class - $129.00
The Canine Good Citizen Test may be offered the week after class ends.

class starts Wednesday, 06/08/2022, 8 PM
class starts Saturday, 08/01/2022, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 07/25/2022, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 08/17/2022, 8 PM
class starts Monday, 10/03/2022, 8 PM
class starts Saturday, 10/15/2022, 10 AM
class starts Wednesday, 10/19/2022, 8 PM

Advance Obedience/Rally Obedience - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Tuesday, 04/2022, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 04/2022, 6:30 PM
class starts Tuesday, 07/2022, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 07/2022, 6:30 PM
class starts Tuesday, 10/2022, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 10/2022, 6:30 PM

NOTE:
The Advanced Obedience/Rally Obedience class combines Rally Obedience work and Advanced Obedience exercises. On alternating weeks, there will be a Rally Obedience course to work. On opposing weeks, Obedience exercises will be worked in preparation for competition. Tuesday class is for students who have completed in Rally or have the Instructor's approval for enrollment in this class.

Agility Flatwork 1 - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Sunday, 01/10/2022, 3:30 PM
class starts Friday, 04/16/2022, 8:00 PM
class starts Thursday, 07/2022, 8:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 10/2022, 2:00 PM

Agility Flatwork 2 - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Friday, 07/2022, 8:00 PM
class starts Thursday, 10/2022, 8:00 PM

Agility Equipment - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Sunday, 07/2022, 2:00 PM
class starts Friday, 10/2022, 8:00 PM

Agility Handling - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Friday, 04/16/2022, 6:30 PM
class starts Saturday, 04/17/2022, 11:30 AM
class starts Sunday, 04/18/2022, 5:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 04/18/2022, 6:30 PM


s







Thank you for visiting us at: www.alicesdogschool.com
alicesdogschool@yahoo.com 513-641-5700