The following group classes are offered on weekday evenings and in the daytime on weekends. Classes are oner hour. - Click on class name for description.

Puppy Pre-School - 6 week class - $99.00
class starts Tuesday, 08/01/2017, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 09/19/2017, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 11/07/2017, 8 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

Basic Obedience - 8 week class - $109.00
class starts Wednesday, 06/21/2017, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 07/29/2017, 9 AM
class starts Monday, 08/14/2017, 7 PM
class starts Wednesday, 08/30/2017, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 10/07/2017, 9 AM
class starts Monday, 10/23/2017, 7 PM
class starts Wednesday, 11/08/2017, 7 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

Intermediate Obedience - 8 Week Class - $109.00
The Canine Good Citizen Test will be offered the week after class ends.
class starts Saturday, 07/22/2017, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 08/07/2017, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 08/23/2017, 9 PM
class starts Saturday, 09/30/2017, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 10/16/2017, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 11/01/2017, 8 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

Advance Obedience/Rally Obedience - 8 Week Class - $99.00
class starts Tuesday, 07/11/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 07/13/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Tuesday, 10/10/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 10/12/2017, 6:30 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

NOTE:
The Advanced Obedience/Rally Obedience class combines Rally Obedience work and Advanced Obedience exercises. On alternating weeks, there will be a Rally Obedience course to work. On opposing weeks, Obedience exercises will be worked in preparation for competition.

Agility Flatwork 1 - 8 Week Class - $119.00
class starts Friday, 07/07/2017, 8:00 PM
class starts Thursday, 10/12/2017, 8:00 PM

Agility Flatwork 2 - 8 Week Class - $119.00
class starts Sunday, 07/09/2017, 3:30 PM
class starts Friday, 10/06/2017, 8:00 PM

Agility Equipment - 8 Week Class - $119.00
class starts Thursday, 07/13/2017, 8:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 10/08/2017, 3:30 PM

Agility Handling - 8 Week Class - $119.00
class starts Friday, 07/07/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Saturday, 07/08/2017, 11:30 AM
class starts Sunday, 07/09/2017, 5:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 07/09/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Friday, 10/06/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Saturday, 10/07/2017, 11:30 AM
class starts Sunday, 10/08/2017, 5:00 PM


s







Thank you for visiting us at: www.alicesdogschool.com
alicesdogschool@yahoo.com 513-641-5700