The following group classes are offered on weekday evenings and in the daytime on weekends. Classes are oner hour. - Click on class name for description.

Puppy Pre-School - 6 week class - $99.00
class starts Tuesday, 01/09/2018, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 02/27/2018, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 04/17/2018, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 06/05/2018, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 07/31/2018, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 09/18/2018, 8 PM
class starts Tuesday, 11/06/2018, 8 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

Basic Obedience - 8 week class - $109.00
class starts Monday, 01/15/2018, 7 PM
class starts Wednesday, 02/07/2018, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 03/10/2018, 9 AM
class starts Monday, 03/19/2018, 7 PM
class starts Wednesday, 04/18/2018, 7 PM
class starts Monday, 05/21/2018, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 06/02/2018, 9 AM
class starts Wednesday, 06/20/2018, 7 PM
class starts Monday, 07/30/2018, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 08/04/2018, 9 AM
class starts Wednesday, 08/29/2018, 7 PM
class starts Monday, 10/08/2018, 7 PM
class starts Saturday, 10/13/2018, 9 AM
class starts Wednesday, 11/07/2018, 7 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

Intermediate Obedience - 8 Week Class - $109.00
The Canine Good Citizen Test will be offered the week after class ends.
class starts Monday, 01/08/2018, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 01/31/2018, 8 PM
class starts Saturday, 03/03/2018, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 03/12/2018, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 04/11/2018, 8 PM
class starts Saturday, 05/19/2018, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 05/14/2018, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 06/13/2018, 8 PM
class starts Saturday, 07/28/2018, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 07/23/2018, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 08/22/2018, 8 PM
class starts Saturday, 10/06/2018, 10 AM
class starts Monday, 10/01/2018, 8 PM
class starts Wednesday, 10/24/2018, 8 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

Advance Obedience/Rally Obedience - 8 Week Class - $99.00
class starts Tuesday, 01/09/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 01/11/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Tuesday, 04/17/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 04/19/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Tuesday, 07/10/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 07/12/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Tuesday, 10/09/2018, 6:30 PM
class starts Thursday, 10/11/2018, 6:30 PM
Additional dates will be announced at a later time

NOTE:
The Advanced Obedience/Rally Obedience class combines Rally Obedience work and Advanced Obedience exercises. On alternating weeks, there will be a Rally Obedience course to work. On opposing weeks, Obedience exercises will be worked in preparation for competition.

Agility Flatwork 1 - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Sunday, 01/07/2018, 3:30 PM
class starts Sunday, 04/13/2018, 8:00 PM

Agility Flatwork 2 - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Sunday, 01/11/2018, 8:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 04/15/2018, 3:30 PM

Agility Equipment - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Sunday, 01/05/2018, 8:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 04/19/2018, 8:00 PM

Agility Handling - 8 Week Class - $129.00
class starts Friday, 01/05/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Saturday, 01/06/2017, 10:30 AM
class starts Sunday, 01/07/2017, 5:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 01/07/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Friday, 04/13/2017, 6:30 PM
class starts Saturday, 04/14/2017, 10:30 AM
class starts Sunday, 04/15/2017, 5:00 PM
class starts Sunday, 04/15/2017, 6:30 PM


s







Thank you for visiting us at: www.alicesdogschool.com
alicesdogschool@yahoo.com 513-641-5700